Certified Quality Business Analysis

Quality Business Analysis Certification Process

The Certification Programs contained under Quality Business Analysis owns its respective Certification Requirements imperative to be completed prior to the grant being given by International Alliance of Quality Professionals (IAQP). These certification requirements are administered by DIGILEAF INC.

DIGILEAF INC handles the assurance of completion of requirements inclusive of: training conduct, examination administration, and sufficiency, substance and correctness of completed projects.

DigiLEAF Inc. handles the endorsement of requirements going to IAQP.

The Certification Programs under Quality Business Analysis:

  • Certified Quality Business Analyst Level I (CqBA)
  • Certified Quality Business Analyst Level II (CQBA)
  • Certified Quality Business Analyst Level III (CQBA, Fellow)
  • BA-001: Enterprise Analysis and Domain Modelling
  • BA-002: Elicitation Techniques
  • BA-003: Documenting and Managing Requirements
  • BA-004: Enterprise Architectural Design
  • BA-005: Performance Metrics in Business Analysis
  • BA-006: Enterprise Solution Engineering
  • BA-007: Methods in Solution Analysis and Design
  • BA-008: Solution Assessment and Validation